All-LCK First Team and regular season MVP announced


Riot Games announced the 2020 League of Legends Champions Korea (LCK) Summer Split awards. A few days ago, the best coach and young player awards were announced and on this day, the All-LCK Teams were revealed along with the regular season MVP and the player of the split.


Gwak “Bdd” Bo-seong won the player of the split as he had the most player of the game (POG) points among the players in the league. Players, coaches, casters, analysts, observers, and media voted for the rest of the awards.


For the All-LCK Team, DAMWON Gaming’s Jang “Nuguri” Ha-gwon, Kim “Canyon” Geon-bu, Heo “ShowMaker” Su, Cho “BeryL” Geon-hee, and Gen.G Park “Ruler” Jae-hyuk were voted on the first team. As much as DAMWON Gaming had top-notch performances over the entire split, they took most of the spots on the first team. 


On the second team, T1 Kim “Canna” Chang-dong, Gen.G Kim “Clid” Tae-min, DRX Jeong “Chovy” Ji-hoon, DAMWON Gaming Jang “Ghost” Yong-joon, and DRX Ryu “Keria” Min-seok were selected. The third team was Gen.G Kim “Rascal” Kwang-hee, T1 Moon “Cuzz” Woo-chan, Gen.G Gwak “Bdd” Bo-seong, DRX Kim “Deft” Hyuk-kyu, and Gen.G Kim “Life” Jeong-min.


The regular season MVP award was given to ShowMaker with 163 points, ahead of Canyon (143 points) and Nuguri (88 points).



Images via Riot Games

Insert Image

Add Quotation

Add Translate Suggestion

Language select