Overwatch

Dallas Fuel's ninth player will be revealed tomorrow, Nov. 11th

0

Comments0

It's an esports tale as old as time: an announcement of an announcement. The Dallas Fuel announced Saturday afternoon that they will announce a roster update tomorrow, Sunday, November 11, 2018.


The roster update is set to take place at 2PM Central time, or noon Pacific and 3PM Eastern, on the Dallas Fuel's YouTube channel. "Join us as we welcome our 9th player to the active roster!" reads the description of their scheduled online event.


Previously, the Dallas Fuel released Brandon "Seagull" Larned, Sebastian "chipshajen" Widlund, and Christian "cocco" Jonsson. Seagull returned to his role as a full-time streamer, while cocco accepted an assistant coaching position within the team.


On October 15th, they announced that Won-sik "Closer" Jung, previously a member of the London Spitfire, had joined the roster, and in that same month, they teased a brand new training facility being built for the team.


Currently, Dallas Fuel's roster consists of Taimou, EFFECT, Mickie, HarryHook, aKm, OGE, uNKOE, and Closer. You can catch the announcement of the team's player here tomorrow at 2PM Central. 

0 Comments

Sort comment by :

Write your comments

Insert Image

Add Quotation

Add Translate Suggestion

Language select

Report