2017 LCK Spring Split Playoff teams finalized

On March 30th, the five teams that will be competing in the 2017 LCK Spring Sprit Playoffs have all been finalized with the match between Longzhu Gaming and Kongdoo Monster ending in favor of Kongdoo Monster. The teams are SK Telecom T1, Samsung Galaxy, KT Rolster, MVP and Afreeca Freecs.

Although the top 4 spots for the playoffs have already been locked before today's match, the fifth and final spot for the playoffs were in hot contention between Afreeca Freecs and Longzhu Gaming. However, as Kongdoo Monster defeated Longzhu Gaming in today's match, the remaining spot was given to Afreeca Freecs.

2017 LCK Spring Split Playoffs will kick off from April 3rd with the teams that will place in fourth and fifth place respectively in the regular season going head-to-head in the Wild Card match.

Sort by:

Comments :0

Insert Image

Add Quotation

Add Translate Suggestion

Language select