The Division 2 Maintenance & Patch Notes: Critical Bugs Fixed

0

Comments0

 
The Division 2's online servers went down for maintenance on the 22nd of March. With it, Massive Entertainment gave information through their forums regarding the details of the maintenance. 
The maintenance will primarily focus on fixing bugs. One of the bugs that Massive will fix this maintenance was actually quite a severe one, as it prevented agents' daily and weekly resets from properly applying. 


The following is the full text of their notes:

"Agents, we're having a scheduled maintenance today, March 22nd at 9:30 AM CET / 4:30 AM ET / 5:30 PM KST / 7:30 ACT PM that will last approximately 3 hours. During this maintenance we will be applying the following fixes:

  • Fixed an issue where players were not being granted Clan XP
  • Fixed an issue where daily and weekly resets would not apply to players who were offline during the time of reset
  • Fixed an issue where players could lose guiding missions and access to guiding mission NPCs, making them unable to further progress
  • Improved survivability of low level players against enemy NPCs when playing co-op with a player of higher level"


0 Comments

Sort comment by :

Write your comments

Insert Image

Add Quotation

Add Translate Suggestion

Language select

Report