24 teams complete the lineup for the 2017 League of Legends World Championship

▲ Photo courtesy of LoL Esports Flickr

The 24 teams that will compete in the 2017 League of Legends World Championship have been finalized as the 2017 NA LCS Regional Qualifer ended with Cloud9 taking the last spot for this year's World Championship.

Cloud9 had two convincing wins in Game 1 and 2, and although CLG managed to win Game 3 on the back of Tristana, Cloud9 ended the series as they came back from behind in Game 4.

Cloud9's victory comes soon after Fnatic defeated H2K Gaming 3-0 in the 2017 EU LCS Regional Qualifer, allowing C9 and Fnatic to fill in the last two spots in the Play-in Stage.

The following is the list of 24 teams who'll be competing for the title of World Champion.

LCK(3) - Longzhu Gaming, SK Telecom T1, Samsung Galaxy
NALCS(3) - Team SoloMid, Immortals, Cloud9
EULCS(3) - G2 Esports, Misfits, Fnatic
LMS(3) - Flash Wolves, ahq e-Sports Club, HK Attitude
LPL(3) - Royal Never Give Up, Edward Gaming, Team WE
TCL(1) - 1907 Fenerbahçe
CLS(1) - Kaos Latin Gamers
LJL(1) - Rampage
GPL(2) - GIGABYTE Marines, Young Generation
LLN(1) - Lyon Gaming
OPL(1) - LG Dire Wolves
LCL(1) - Gambit.CIS
CBLoL(1) - Team oNe eSports

Insert Image

Add Quotation

Add Translate Suggestion

Language select