Riot Games announces All-LCK Teams for the 2021 LCK Summer Season


On August 17, Riot Games announced the All-LCK Teams for the 2021 League of Legends Champions Korea Summer Split. The All-LCK Teams are picked by about 40 people — each teams’ head coaches, players, commentators, analyst desk, observers, and media.


As much as this LCK season was close, players from several different teams were voted on the first team. Afreeca Freecs top laner Kim “Kiin” Gi-in, Nongshim RedForce jungler Han “Peanut” Wang-ho, DWG KIA mid laner Heo “ShowMaker” Su-, Nongshim RedForce bot laner Seo “deokdam” Dae-gil, and T1 support Ryu “Keria” Min-seok were included on the first team. 



First Team


AF Kiin - 158

NS Peanut - 178

DK ShowMaker - 170

NS deokdam - 169

T1 Keria - 155


On the second team, DWG KIA Kim “Khan” Dong-ha, Kim “Canyon” Geon-bu, Gen.G Gwak “Bdd” Bo-seong, Park “Ruler” Jae-hyuk, and Nongshim RedForce Kim “Kellin” Hyeong-gyu were included. The third team was mostly from Liiv SANDBOX who brought a sandstorm to the LCK. Except for Hanwha Life Esports mid laner Jeong “Chovy” Ji-hoon, all third team members were from Liiv SANDBOX — Park “Summit” Woo-tae, Kim “Croco” Dong-beom, Lee “Prince” Chae-hwan, and Lee “Effort” Sang-ho.


Second Team

DK Khan - 157

DK Canyon - 155

GEN Bdd - 135

GEN Ruler - 152

NS Kellin - 134


Third Team

LSB Summit - 80

LSB Croco - 105

HLE Chovy - 92

LSB Prince - 97

LSB Effort - 133


The LCK regular season that started last June has finally come to an end. With DWG KIA again securing 1st place, the playoffs will start on Wednesday with the quarterfinals between Nongshim RedForce and Afreeca Freecs. The LCK champions will be decided on the 28th at the grand final.


Images by: Riot Games

Sort by:

Comments :0

Insert Image

Add Quotation

Add Translate Suggestion

Language select