Contact Us

Welcome to Inven Global.

Feel free to contact us through any of the channels below!

 

■ General Contact Information


General inquiries: Desk@invenglobal.com
Ad inquiries: Ads@invenglobal.com
Recruitment: Jobs@invenglobal.com

 

All other inquiries & customer services: Help@invenglobal.com
Stories you would like us to cover: Contribution@invenglobal.com

 

■ Staff Contact Information


[CEO]
Euideok Oh: Vito@invenglobal.com

 

[Director]

Innovation Director - Don Marinelli: Marinelli.don@invenglobal.com

Operations Director - Jiyeon Kim: Kaenn@invenglobal.com

 

[Editorial Department]

Nick D'Orazio: Nick@invenglobal.com


[Business Department]

Jiyeon Kim: Kaenn@invenglobal.com