Contact Us

Welcome to Inven Global. Feel free to contact us through any of the channels below!

 

General Contact Information


General inquiries: desk@invenglobal.com
Ad inquiries: ads@invenglobal.com
Recruitment: jobs@invenglobal.com

 

All other inquiries & customer services: help@invenglobal.com
Stories you would like us to cover: contribution@invenglobal.com

 

 

Staff Contact Information


[Directors]

Euideok Oh:
vito@invenglobal.com
Don Marinelli: marinelli.don@invenglobal.com


[Operations&Business Department]


Jiyeon Kim: kaenn@invenglobal.com


[Editorial Department]


Jiyeon Kim: 
kaenn@invenglobal.com

 


[Korean Headquarters]

Kyungbeom Kim: 
its@inven.co.kr

Insoo Oh: isoo@inven.co.kr

 

[Reporter]

Joonkyu Seok: Lasso@inven.co.kr

Seongmo Jeong: Daram@inven.co.kr

Donghyun Lee: Harv@inven.co.kr

Byungho Kim: Haao@inven.co.kr

Jaehoon Jeong: Laffa@inven.co.kr

Soobin Choi: Pratt@inven.co.kr

Soojong Lee: Cabon@inven.co.kr

Kyungyun Park: Yullie@inven.co.kr

Joonsik Bae: Tonny@inven.co.kr

Ji-Eun Paek: Meii@inven.co.kr

Wooyong Hyun: Ready@inven.co.kr

James Hong: Bick@inven.co.kr

Dasol Jang: Viion@inven.co.kr

Ean Sohn Goldthwaite: Zev@inven.co.kr