2019 LCK Summer Split Full Schedule Revealed

The full schedule of the 2019 LCK Summer Split has been revealed.

On the 27th of May (KST), Riot Korea announced the full schedule of the 2019 LCK Summer Split. The league will commence on the 5th of June, with the clash between Jin Air Green Wings and kt Rolster. The two teams who survived from the promotion/relegation match will mark a start to the new coming season.

The ten teams to participate in the summer split are SK Telecom T1, Griffin, Kingzone DragonX, SANDBOX Gaming, DAMWON Gaming, Hanwha Life Esports, Gen.G Esports, Afreeca Freecs, kt Rolster, and Jin Air Green Wings. The regular season will be in a double round robin format of Bo3s. A total of 90 matches will take place.

The regular season will be from the 5th of June to the 18th of August, with 2 matches per day. Round 1 will have matches on Wednesdays through Sunday, and in Round 2 will have matches from Thursdays through Sunday.

Below is the full schedule for the Summer Split.

*Images from Riot Korea

Sort by:

Comments :0

Insert Image

Add Quotation

Add Translate Suggestion

Language select