[UPDATED 9/5] All qualified teams for the 2021 LoL World Championship

Source: Riot Games


The time for the 2021 League of Legends World Championship is fast approaching. Although there's no official start date to Worlds 2021 still, many of the regional leagues are entering Summer Playoffs — the tournaments that will determine the 24 teams to qualify for the most important League of Legends tournament of the year.


This year, LPL (China) and LCK (Korea) will each send four teams. LEC (Europe) and LCS (North America) will have three teams; PCS (Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao, and SEA) and VCS (Vietnam) will have two teams; and every other region will send just one, starting in the Play-In phase.


Below is a complete list of all qualified teams for Worlds 2021 (list to be updated by qualification).


LPL (China)

EDward Gaming — #1 seed

FunPlus Phoenix — #2 seed

Royal Never Give Up — #3 seed

LNG Esports — #4 seed (Play-In


LCK (Korea)

DWG KIA — #1 seed
Gen.G — #2 seed
T1 — #3 seed
Hanwha Life Esports — #4 seed (Play-in)


LEC (Europe)

MAD Lions — #1 seed
Fnatic — #2 seed
Rogue — #3 seed (Play-in)


LCS (North America)

100 Thieves — #1 seed
Team Liquid — #2 seed
Cloud9 — #3 seed (Play-in)



PSG Talon — #1 seed
Beyond Gaming — #2 seed (Play-in)


VCS (Vietnam)




Unicorns of Love (Play-in)


LLA (Latin America)

Infinity Esports (Play-in)


TCL (Turkey)

Galatasaray Esports (Play-in)


CBLOL (Brazil)

RED Canids (Play-in)


LJL (Japan)

DetonatioN FocusMe (Play-in)


LCO (Oceania)

PEACE (Play-in)

Sort by:

Comments :0

Insert Image

Add Quotation

Add Translate Suggestion

Language select