Detailed Schedule for 2018 Rift Rivals (LCK/LPL/LMS) Announced

On the 26th of June (KST), Riot Games announced the detailed schedule for the 2018 Rift Rivals through the LPL official homepage. From July 5th to 8th (CST), teams from the LCK, LPL and LMS will participate in the competition held at Dalian. Preliminaries will be held on the 5-6th, semifinals on the 7th and the finals on the 8th.

Five tournaments with all 14 regions around the world will be held in the Rift Rivals. Each region’s representatives are decided by that year’s Spring Split standings. Each tournament may vary in numbers of teams, venues, or format, but there will be no matches between teams from the same region. The region that placed 1st in the preliminaries will proceed straight to the finals and the others will have another clash at the semifinals for a spot in the finals.

LCK: Kingzone DragonX, Afreeca Freecs, kt Rolster, SKT T1
LPL: Royal Never Give Up, EDward Gaming, Rogue Warriors, Invictus Gaming
LMS: Flash Wolves, G-Rex, MAD Team, Machi E-Sports

■ 2018 Rift Rivals Schedule (CST)

July 5th
16:00 - RNG VS FW
17:00 - IG VS M17
18:00 - EDG VS AFs
19:00 - KT VS MAD
20:00 - SKT VS M17
21:00 - RW VS KT

July 6th
14:00 - EDG VS GREX
15:00 - KZ VS FW
16:00 - RW VS MAD
17:00 - IG VS SKT T1
18:00 – AFs VS GREX
19:00 - RNG VS KZ

July 7th
16:00 - 3rd VS 2nd

July 8th
16:00 - Finals


Sort by:

Comments :0

Insert Image

Add Quotation

Add Translate Suggestion

Language select