League of Legends

2018 LCK Spring: The Roster of All 10 Teams Revealed


The rosters of the 10 teams that will be competing in the first round of the 2018 LCK Spring Split, which is set to begin on January 16, has been officially revealed by KeSPA.


The players of each position that consists of more than 1 player are written in Korean alphabetical order.


Sort comment by :

Write your comments

Insert Image

Add Quotation

Add Translate Suggestion

Language select