Every map in Call of Duty: Vanguard

Call of Duty: Vanguard is set in World War 2 and is bringing 16 core maps and four additional non-core maps to players. The various maps are set across five different continents, making this years Call of Duty one of the most global focused experiences yet. Here are all the maps that they have announced for Call of Duty: Vanguard.


All the maps in Call of Duty: Vanguard

Battle of Berlin - Germany

Bocage - Northern France

Castle - Southern Japan

Das Haus - Germany

Decoy - Unknown

Demyansk - Russia

Desert Siege - Egypt

Dome - Germany

Eagle's Nest - Germany

Gavutu - Gavutu in the South Pacific

Hotel Royal - France

Numa Numa - Bougainville in the South Pacific

Oasis - Libya 

Red Star - Russia

Sub Pens - France

Tuscan - Italy


There are four additional maps that will launch with the game that they have not yet officially revealed. 

Sort by:

Comments :0

Insert Image

Add Quotation

Add Translate Suggestion

Language select